top of page
Office Hours

(Other times by appointment)

Mon: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tue: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wed: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thu: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Fri: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Meet Our Staff

Karen Perkins

Administrative Assistant

attachment1706886513646 (002).jpg
Man with Wooden Background

Brian Johnson


Woman with White Shirt

Greta Johnson

Choir Director and Bell Choir Director

Church Leaders

Session of First PC

Pat McCollough, Properties
Renee McClymont, Clerk of Session
Dave Gerharter, Finance

Linda Cox, Personnel
Dennis Sateren, Missions 

Kathy Naranjo, Worship/Congregational Life

Barb Beckmann, Worship/Congregational Life

Teri Wendel, Christian Education

Erin Beckenhauer
Pastor Brian Johnson, Moderator

Board of Deacons

Mark Johnson, Moderator
Shelley Dahl, Secretary
Sherry Johnson, Treasurer
Joyce Zittritsch

Jayne Mtika
Sonja Jones 

Doug Kuper

Kathy Sateren

Presbyterian Women CT

Linda Beckenhauer, Moderator
Carolyn Brower, Vice Moderator
Darlene Finkhouse, Treasurer
Dorothy Unkel, Library

Myrtle Smith, Missions

Other Leadership

Greta Johnson, Choir and Bell Choir Director

bottom of page